Vacancies

Programmer-trainee APCS - 1

Requirements: knowledge of the basics of industrial controllers (Siemens, LS, Delta, etc.) knowledge of other programming languages is welcome Higher technical education (possible without work experience) A confident PC user

Send Resume

Programmer-trainee APCS - 3

Requirements: knowledge of the basics of industrial controllers (Siemens, LS, Delta, etc.) knowledge of other programming languages is welcome Higher technical education (possible without work experience) A confident PC user

Send Resume

Programmer-trainee APCS - 6

Requirements: knowledge of the basics of industrial controllers (Siemens, LS, Delta, etc.) knowledge of other programming languages is welcome Higher technical education (possible without work experience) A confident PC user

Send Resume

1C Specialist - 2

Duties: Programming, development in the environment 1C: Enterprise 8; Writing, introduction, support and completion of 1C configurations for customer needs; Advising 1C users on non-typical configurations; Advising clients on the work of the program; Implementation and support of configurations for production needs, accounting, warehouse, trade; Support and maintenance of the 1C platform; Acceptance of tasks from customers, drafting of technical tasks; Creation of new forms of documents, reports, processing; Solving problems that arise during the program; Development of new projects and support of old ones; Development of processing of service of the trading equipment; Transferring their data from 1c 77, 8.2, 8.3 and other third-party programs to the 1C database; Convolution of the base 1C; Configuring the exchange between typical and non-typical configurations 1C; If you have the required qualifications - work on major implementations, participate in various projects.

Send Resume

News

U4E Partner Consultation Workshop
U4E Partner Consultation Workshop

United for Efficiency Workshop for countries and organizations who participate in the U4E initiative

Вакансии

Программист-стажер АСУПТ - 1

Требования: знание основ промышленных контроллеров (Siemens, LS, Delta и т.д.) знание других языков программирования приветствуется высшее техническое образование (возможно без опыта работы) Уверенный пользователь ПК

Отправить резюме

Программист-стажер АСУПТ- 3

Требования: знание основ промышленных контроллеров (Siemens, LS, Delta и т.д.) знание других языков программирования приветствуется высшее техническое образование (возможно без опыта работы) Уверенный пользователь ПК

Отправить резюме

Программист-стажер АСУПТ - 6

Требования: знание основ промышленных контроллеров (Siemens, LS, Delta и т.д.) знание других языков программирования приветствуется высшее техническое образование (возможно без опыта работы) Уверенный пользователь ПК

Отправить резюме

1С Специалист - 2

Обязанности: Программирование‚ разработка в среде 1С:Предприятие 8; Написание, внедрение, поддержка и доработка конфигураций 1С под нужды клиента; Консультирование пользователей 1С по нетиповым конфигурациям; Консультирование клиентов по вопросам работы программы; Внедрение и поддержка конфигураций для нужд производства, бухгалтерии, склада, торговли; Поддержка и обслуживание платформы 1С; Принятие задач от клиентов, составление технических заданий; Создание новых форм документов, отчетов, обработок; Решение проблем‚ возникающих в ходе работы программы; Разработка новых проектов и поддержка старых; Разработка обработок обслуживания торгового оборудования; Перенос данных их 1с 77, 8.2, 8.3 и других сторонних программ в базу 1С; Свертка базы 1С; Настройка обмена между типовыми и нетиповыми конфигурациями 1С; При наличии требуемой квалификации - работа на крупных внедрениях, участие в различных проектах.

Отправить резюме

Пилотные проекты